Sumo Serv: Stats & Password pages Sumo Serv: Stats & Password pages
Map Name Internal (File) Name Plays normally Plays on retro days Extra Code/High Quality
! !
Above the Clouds clouds
Aero 69 aero69
Air Pressure apres
Airport aport
Airport Derby airportderby
Airtight Madness airmad
Airways aways
Area 51 a51
Area 51 Tribute a51t
Assault assault
A Simple Map 1 simplmap1
A Simple Map 3 simplmap3
A Simple Map 4 simplmap4
A Simple Map 5 simplmap5
A Simple Map 6 simplmap6
A Simple Map 7 simplmap7
Atown atown
Atown 2 atown2
AdrenalineX axr
Apocalypshit apocalypshit
Apocalypshit 2 apocalypshit2
Apocalypshit 3 apocalypshit3
Ass Downhill ass
Aztec aztec
Baboon Island baboon
Ballin' Ballin
Ballin' Original Ballin_old
Beer Time beer
Be Happy bhappy
Bekar Disco bdisco
Birthday Apple Pi birthday
Believe In You believeinyou
Black Star blackstar
Black Mesa blackmesa
Bloodring bloodring
Bob Marley bob
Brooklyn Zoo brookzoo
Bosso bosso
Bridge Creator bcreator
Broken Race brace
Bumpiness bump
Cage cage
Capture the Flag CtF
Can't Map cantmap
Car Factory carfactory
Canal Train ctrain
Canyon Pass ranch
Canyon Pass 2 pass2
Cedar Pine Cedar
Centre centre
Chess chess
Chinatown chinatown
Closed Way cway
Closed Way 2 cway2
Crappy Circle crappy
Chernobyl Chernobyl
Chicano Funk chicano
Church of Madness chmad
Circle4x4 circle4x4
Clickbait bait
Come Fly With Me cfwm
Construction Site csite
Crash Vol1 crashv1
CrazySpots cspots
Cross The Bridge ctb
Culture Sumo culture
Cyberpunk 2077 2077
Damn The Bridge DtB
Damn The Bridge 2 dtb2
Danger Zone dz
Derby Bowl dbowl#
Death Run deathrun
Deadly Cubism cubism
Deepwater Horizon dwh
Desert Adventure dadventure
Desert Storm dstorm
Dead Island disland
Descent Roads descent
Desert Village desvil
Disco Inferno disco
District district
Dogfight Dogfight
Domination domination
Downtown downtown
Downtown 2 trackmania2
Do You Like Balls? balls
Drive By db
Drive By 2 db2
Drive By 3 db3
Drunken Pilot dpilot
Dumper Dodgers dtd
Dumpers Cave cave
Dumping Ground dmpgrnd
Dunes World dunes
Dust dust
Dust2 dust2
Earthtree tree
Execution exec
Exit exit
ExciteBike ebike
E-Bash ebash
E-Bash 2 ebash2
E-Bash 3 ebash3
E-Bash 4 ebash4
El Royale elroyale
Evasion Action eaction
The Expo expo
Facility fac
Fallen Off? fallenoff
Fallout fallout
Farm farm
Farm 2 farm2
Farm Sumo fsumo2
Fast & Furious 1 f&f
Fierros Coast fcoast
FinalBuild fbulid
Fireworks On Display 1 FoD
Five Cores FiveCores
Five Driving 5d
Floater floater
Floater 2 floater2
Flood Control fcontrol
Flood Road floodr
Flood Road 2 floodr2
Frozen Lake flake
Funnation funnation
Future City fcity
fy_snow fy_snow
The Resort resort
Gas Mania gas
Gauntlet gauntlet
Grid dl_grid
Grove Kings gkins
Go Green gog
GooDie godie
Gonna Kreyzee gkreyzee
Got Luck? GotLucky
GoTo goto
Graveyard gyard
GreenGrass green
Green TD gtd
Gunzel Gunzel
Hazing hazing
HARDCORE HARDCORE
Herp-a-derp herpes
Hichigo hichigo
High Level 2 level2
Highway Tune highway
Hill Valley hv
Hip-Hop hiphop
Hotch Potch hotch
Hotch Potch 3 hotch3
Hotel Hell hhell
Hospital Rush hosrush
Hospital Rush 2 hosp2
Hospital Rush 3 hosrush3
Highway To Hell hw2h
I Messed Up imu
Illogical SAMP illogical
Inception inc1
Industrial Chaos indchaos
Inferno inferno
Inferno 2 inferno2
Infernus & Tubes inftubes
Infernus Inferno infernus
In Bruges bruges
In Memory of RDL imoRDL
Isle of Eroda isle
Invading the Brewery invbrew
Invading The Military sfmil
Invading The Military sfmil2
Invading The Military 3 sfmil3
Invisible invisible
It Was A Good Day iwagd
I WANNA GO FAST gofast
Johnnys Rampage revenge
Juicy juicy
Jump Around ja
Jumping Jack jack
Jump On It jui
Jupiter Island jupis
Just4Fun j4f
JustFun jf
K-Map kmap
Kaufman Cabs kc
King of the Castle king
Kreyzee Funk thugw
Layers layers
The Floor Is Lava lava
Laranation larasucks
Lego Blocks lego
Lime Light llight
LittleRunway lilrun
Los Santos Capers LosSantosCapers
Lost City: Campers Paradise lccp
Lost Island lisland
Low Water LW
Low Water 2 LW2
Street Wars lszip
Lust for Prizes lust
Lucky Ramps lramps
LV Strip lvstrip
Mad City madc
Maddocks maddocks
Mall Run mall
Mammoth mammoth
Maze 420 maze420
Messed Up Roofs messedroofs
Michael's Bay mbay
Midnight Town midtown
Missionary Hill mhill
Monopoly monopoly
Monster Sumo monsumo2
Mothership mship
Minimal Dancing Maximal Party mdmp
MXXXIII MXXXIII
Nature Walk nature
Naval Battle nbattle
Never Given ng
Neon Derby neonderby
New City 1 nc1
New City 2 nc2
New City 3 nc3
Nice Drive nd
NINE S 9s
Night Life nlife
Not a Roadway NaR
Not A Roof Map 3 narm3
Not A Roof Map 5 narm5
No Where To Run 2 nowhere2run
No Where To Run 1 nowheretorun
No Where To Run 3 nowhere3run
Oasis Motel Oasis2
Oil Field Capers OilFieldCapers
On Roofs roofs
On The Edge ote
Open Access openacc
Overburn ob
Overkill ok
Owl Rings Owls
Owl Rings 2 owls2
Pandemic p_atlantis
Parking pking
ParKING 1 parking
ParKING 2 king2
Pentagram pent
Pirate Bay piratebay
Platforms platforms
Platforms 2 platforms2
PRLM001 prlm
PRLM002 prlm2
PRLM003 prlm3
Port SF portsf
Port Way pw
Pier Fun pierfun
Pier Pressure ppres
Protect Ya Neck Protecnec
Psychedel1c psych
Railroad rr
Rats 2137 r2137
Ramp Mania rampmania
Random Map random
Rat House 1 rat
Rat House 2 rat2
Retro Warp rwarp
Repair Mania repmania
Rhyno rhyno
Ricochet ricochet
Ride or Die? RoD
Rikiden rikiden
R.I.P Destruction Derby ripdd
Ring Of Fire ringfire
RINGMANIA ringmania
Rings Cake rcake
Road59 r59
Roadways 1 roads
Roadways 3 rways3
Roadways 4 rways4
Roadways 5 rways5
Roadways 7 rways7
Roadways 11 rways11
Roadways 12 rways12
Roadways 13 lvstrip2
Roadways 14 rways14
Rock n Roll RnR
Route 66 r66
Runway runway
Rodeo Rooftops rodroof
ROFLCopter ROFL
Roundabout round
Rooftop Demolition roofdem
Rooftop Rumble 3 RRumble3
Rush Hour 3 rhour3
San Fierro Pipe pipe
Scam Map scam
Schlampenparty schlam
Search&Destroy s&d
SeLo selo
Ses Map ses
Seven Stages 7stages
SF Capture the CargoShip SFCtCS
Shark Island shisland
Shaolin Funk funk
SimplyCity simplycty
Simple Skating skating
Simplicity simpl
Simplicity 2 simpl2
Sky High Golfing SHG
Skyline Sumo sline
Skyline Sumo 2 sline2
Skyscraper Derby ssderby
Sky Ride skyride
Sky Ride 2 skyride2
Sky Ride 3 skyride3
Skyways skyways
Skyways2 skyways2
Small Cars scars
Snowballs snowballs
Space Invaders sinv
Sparrow Temple stemple
Speedrun srun
Speedway sway
Speedway 2 sway2
Speedway 3 sway3
Kreyzee Skiing skiing
Square I Square You 2 square2
Square Maze sqmaze
Stadium Brawl StadiumBrawl
Stadium Roof 2 sroof2
StarBier StarBiier
Stunt City stuntcity
St Petersburg stp
Sumo Challenge SChal
Sumocast sumocast2
Sumocoaster sumocoaster
Sumocoaster 2 sumocoaster2
Sumo Community community
Sumo Crushing crushing
Sumo Nation sumonation2
Sumo Oasis Oasis
Sumo Original 50 orig50
Sumo Rings srings
Sumo Wet Party swp
SumoVille sville
Sumocasting GL/HF sumocast
Superbowl superbowl
Supernova snova
Swamp swamp
Trucks & Trailers t&t
Takeoff takeoff
Terra Incognita terra
Terminal terminal
Terminal LS tls
The Cooperation 2 coop2
The Cowboy Fast cowboy
The Dumb Dam dam
The Fidget 1 fidgit
The Fidget 2 fidgit2
The Fidget 4 fidgit4
The Flood flood
The Grid grid_orig
The Grid 2 grid2
The Hunted thehunted
TheMap 1 themap1
TheMap 3: SpiderMap themap3
TheMap 4: Blue Whale themap4
The Police police
The Roof roof
The Visage visage
The Wooden World wworld
Three-way intersection 3way
Trackmania trackmania
Town Chaos 1 TT1
Town Chaos 3 TT3
Town Chaos 4 TT4
Township tship
Toxic Factory tfactory
Toxic Puddle tpuddle
Trains trains
Trains 2 trains2
trento trento
Tri Building tri
Triple Stage triple
Triple Stage 2 triple2
Triple The Fun TripleTheFun
Trinity trinity
Trivial trivial
Tubeshow Underwater tube2
Turismo Paradise turismo
Tunnel Route tunnel
Tunnel Mountain tunnel2
Two Worlds 2worlds
Twister Twister
Two Way City 2wc
Underground Roads underoad
Unfair Sumo 1 gasmania
Unfair Sumo 2 gasmania2
Uno uno
Ultraviolence uv
Up/Down UD
Up/Down 69 ud69
Up & Down Original UpDown
Urban Champion uchampion
Urban Forest uforest
Vanishing Roads VanRoads
Velocity 1 velocity
Velocity 2 velocity2
Velocity 3 velocity3
Venturas Fun lvf2
Village village
Viva Las Venturas vlv
Volcanoes volcano
Voyage of the Damned voyage
Warehouse warehouse
Water Gate watergate
WaterEdge wateredge
WaterFun waterfun
Water Way wway
Warp warp
Warp 3 warp3
Weird Map weird
XMas xmas
Xoom Xoom xx
Washington wash
Watch Your Step watchstep
Water Village wvillage
Wallride wride
Westworld ww
What The Funk wtfunk
Winter Map winter
World of Balloons balloon
World of Fun WoF
World of Rhinos WoR
Xtreme Madness xtreme
Xtreme Madness 2 xtreme2
Total Maps = '436'