Sumo Serv: Stats & Password pages Sumo Serv: Stats & Password pages
Map Name Internal (File) Name Plays normally Plays on retro days Map size
Above the Clouds clouds MEDIUM
Aero 69 aero69 MEDIUM
Air Pressure apres MEDIUM
Airport Derby airportderby MEDIUM
Airways aways MEDIUM
Area 51 a51 MEDIUM
Assault assault MEDIUM
A Simple Map 1 simplmap1 MEDIUM
A Simple Map 2 simplmap2 MEDIUM
A Simple Map 3 simplmap3 MEDIUM
A Simple Map 4 simplmap4 MEDIUM
A Simple Map 5 simplmap5 MEDIUM
Atown atown MEDIUM
Atown 2 atown2 MEDIUM
AdrenalineX axr MEDIUM
Apocalypshit apocalypshit MEDIUM
Aztec aztec MEDIUM
Baboon Island baboon MEDIUM
Ballin' Ballin MEDIUM
Ballin' Original Ballin_old MEDIUM
Bayside Sumo bside MEDIUM
Beer Time beer MEDIUM
Bekar Disco bdisco MEDIUM
Birthday Apple Pi birthday MEDIUM
Believe In You believeinyou MEDIUM
Black Star blackstar MEDIUM
Black Mesa blackmesa MEDIUM
Bob Marley bob MEDIUM
Brooklyn Zoo brookzoo MEDIUM
Bosso bosso MEDIUM
Bridge Creator bcreator MEDIUM
Bridge Warfare bridgewf MEDIUM
Broken Race brace MEDIUM
Bumpiness bump MEDIUM
By Edge byedge MEDIUM
Caligulas cal MEDIUM
Can't Map cantmap MEDIUM
Car Factory carfactory MEDIUM
Canyon Pass ranch MEDIUM
Canyon Pass 2 pass2 MEDIUM
Cedar Pine Cedar MEDIUM
Centre centre MEDIUM
Crappy Circle crappy MEDIUM
Chernobyl Chernobyl MEDIUM
Church of Madness chmad MEDIUM
Circle4x4 circle4x4 MEDIUM
Clickbait bait MEDIUM
CrazySpots cspots MEDIUM
Cross The Bridge ctb MEDIUM
Damn The Bridge DtB MEDIUM
Death Run deathrun MEDIUM
Deadly Cubism cubism MEDIUM
Deception decept MEDIUM
Deepwater Horizon dwh MEDIUM
Desert Mania desmania MEDIUM
Desert Storm dstorm MEDIUM
Dead Island disland MEDIUM
Descent Roads descent MEDIUM
Desert Village desvil MEDIUM
Disco Inferno disco MEDIUM
District district MEDIUM
Dogfight Dogfight MEDIUM
Domination domination MEDIUM
Downtown downtown MEDIUM
Do You Like Balls? balls MEDIUM
Drama Beach dbeach MEDIUM
Drive By db MEDIUM
Drive By 2 db2 MEDIUM
Drive By 3 db3 MEDIUM
Drunken Pilot dpilot MEDIUM
Dumper Dodgers dtd MEDIUM
Dumpers Cave cave MEDIUM
Dumping Ground dmpgrnd MEDIUM
Dunes World dunes MEDIUM
Dust dust MEDIUM
Dust2 dust2 MEDIUM
Earthtree tree MEDIUM
Execution exec MEDIUM
Exit exit MEDIUM
ExciteBike ebike MEDIUM
E-Bash ebash MEDIUM
E-Bash 2 ebash2 MEDIUM
E-Bash 3 ebash3 MEDIUM
Evasion Action eaction MEDIUM
Facility fac MEDIUM
Farm farm MEDIUM
Farm farm2 MEDIUM
Farm Sumo Original FarmSumo MEDIUM
Farm Sumo fsumo2 MEDIUM
Fast & Furious 1 f&f MEDIUM
FinalBuild fbulid MEDIUM
Fireworks On Display 1 FoD MEDIUM
Fireworks On Display 2 FoD2 MEDIUM
Five Cores FiveCores MEDIUM
Five Driving 5d MEDIUM
Floater floater MEDIUM
Floater 2 floater2 MEDIUM
Flood Control fcontrol MEDIUM
Flood Road floodr MEDIUM
Flood Road 2 floodr2 MEDIUM
Shaolin Funk funk MEDIUM
Funnation funnation MEDIUM
Future City fcity MEDIUM
fy_snow fy_snow MEDIUM
The Resort resort MEDIUM
Unfair Sumo 1 gasmania MEDIUM
Unfair Sumo 2 gasmania2 MEDIUM
Gas Mania gas MEDIUM
Gauntlet gauntlet MEDIUM
Grid dl_grid MEDIUM
GooDie godie MEDIUM
Got Luck? GotLucky MEDIUM
GoTo goto MEDIUM
Graveyard gyard MEDIUM
GreenGrass green MEDIUM
Gunzel Gunzel MEDIUM
Hazing hazing MEDIUM
Halloween halloween MEDIUM
HARDCORE HARDCORE MEDIUM
HELLsinki hellsinki MEDIUM
Hichigo hichigo MEDIUM
High Chiliad highchiliad MEDIUM
High Level 2 level2 MEDIUM
Highway Tune highway MEDIUM
Hip-Hop hiphop MEDIUM
Hotch Potch hotch MEDIUM
Hotch Potch 3 hotch3 MEDIUM
Hotel Hell hhell MEDIUM
Hospital Rush hosrush MEDIUM
Hospital Rush 2 hosp2 MEDIUM
Highway To Hell hw2h MEDIUM
I Messed Up imu MEDIUM
Illogical SAMP illogical MEDIUM
Inception inc1 MEDIUM
Industrial Chaos indchaos MEDIUM
Inferno inferno MEDIUM
Inferno 2 inferno2 MEDIUM
Infernus & Tubes inftubes MEDIUM
Infernus Inferno infernus MEDIUM
In Memory of RDL imoRDL MEDIUM
Isle of Eroda isle MEDIUM
Invading the Brewery invbrew MEDIUM
Invading The Military sfmil MEDIUM
Invading The Military sfmil2 MEDIUM
Invisible invisible MEDIUM
It Was A Good Day iwagd MEDIUM
Juicy juicy MEDIUM
Jump Around ja MEDIUM
Jumping Jack jack MEDIUM
Jump On It jui MEDIUM
Jupiter Island jupis MEDIUM
Just4Fun j4f MEDIUM
JustFun jf MEDIUM
King of the Castle king MEDIUM
Layers layers MEDIUM
The Floor Is Lava lava MEDIUM
Laranation larasucks MEDIUM
Lego Bricks 1 lego MEDIUM
Liberty City liberty MEDIUM
Los Desperados ldesp MEDIUM
Los Santos Capers LosSantosCapers MEDIUM
Lost City: Campers Paradise lccp MEDIUM
Low Water LW MEDIUM
Low Water 2 LW2 MEDIUM
LS-ZIP lszip MEDIUM
Lust for Prizes lust MEDIUM
Lucky Ramps lramps MEDIUM
LV Strip lvstrip MEDIUM
Madness Quad MadnessQuad MEDIUM
Maze 420 maze420 MEDIUM
Messed Up Roofs messedroofs MEDIUM
Midnight Town midtown MEDIUM
Missionary Hill mhill MEDIUM
Monopoly monopoly MEDIUM
Monster Sumo monsumo2 MEDIUM
Mothership mship MEDIUM
Minimal Dancing Maximal Party mdmp MEDIUM
Nature Walk 2 nature2# MEDIUM
Nature Walk nature MEDIUM
Neon Derby neonderby MEDIUM
New City 1 nc1 MEDIUM
New City 2 nc2 MEDIUM
New City 3 nc3 MEDIUM
Nice Drive nd MEDIUM
NINE S 9s MEDIUM
Night Life nlife MEDIUM
Not a Roadway NaR MEDIUM
Not A Roof Map 1 narm MEDIUM
Not A Roof Map 3 narm3 MEDIUM
Not A Roof Map 5 narm5 MEDIUM
No Where To Run 2 nowhere2run MEDIUM
No Where To Run 1 nowheretorun MEDIUM
No Where To Run 3 nowhere3run MEDIUM
Oasis Motel Oasis2 MEDIUM
Oil Field Capers OilFieldCapers MEDIUM
On Roofs roofs MEDIUM
On The Edge ote MEDIUM
Open Access openacc MEDIUM
Overburn ob MEDIUM
Overkill ok MEDIUM
Owl Rings Owls MEDIUM
ParKING 1 parking MEDIUM
ParKING 2 king2 MEDIUM
ParKING 3 king3 MEDIUM
Parking Wars pwars MEDIUM
Pentagram pent MEDIUM
Pirate Bay piratebay MEDIUM
Platforms platforms MEDIUM
Platforms 2 platforms2 MEDIUM
Port SF portsf MEDIUM
Port Way pw MEDIUM
Pier Fun pierfun MEDIUM
Pier Pressure ppres MEDIUM
Predator pred MEDIUM
Protect Ya Neck Protecnec MEDIUM
Psychedel1c psych MEDIUM
Ramp Mania rampmania MEDIUM
Random Map random MEDIUM
Randomness rand2 MEDIUM
Rat House 1 rat MEDIUM
Rat House 2 rat2 MEDIUM
RC Battlefield RC MEDIUM
Repair Mania repmania MEDIUM
Rhyno rhyno MEDIUM
Ricochet ricochet MEDIUM
Ride or Die? RoD MEDIUM
Rikiden rikiden MEDIUM
R.I.P Destruction Derby ripdd MEDIUM
Ring Of Fire ringfire MEDIUM
Rings Cake rcake MEDIUM
Road59 r59 MEDIUM
Roadways 1 roads MEDIUM
Roadways 4 rways4 MEDIUM
Roadways 5 rways5 MEDIUM
Roadways 7 rways7 MEDIUM
Roadways 11 rways11 MEDIUM
Roadways 12 rways12 MEDIUM
Roadways 13 lvstrip2 MEDIUM
Roadways 14 rways14 MEDIUM
Roadways GRID grid4 MEDIUM
Rock n Roll RnR MEDIUM
Runway runway MEDIUM
Rodeo Rooftops rodroof MEDIUM
ROFLCopter ROFL MEDIUM
Roundabout round MEDIUM
Rooftop Demolition roofdem MEDIUM
Rooftop Rumble 3 RRumble3 MEDIUM
San Fierro Pipe pipe MEDIUM
Scam Map scam MEDIUM
Schlampenparty schlam MEDIUM
SearchLight search MEDIUM
SeLo selo MEDIUM
Ses Map ses MEDIUM
Seven Stages 7stages MEDIUM
SF Capture the CargoShip SFCtCS MEDIUM
Shark Island shisland MEDIUM
Silent Hill silent MEDIUM
SimplyCity simplycty MEDIUM
Simple Skating skating MEDIUM
Simplicity simpl MEDIUM
Simplicity 2 simpl2 MEDIUM
Sky High Sumo SkyHighSumo MEDIUM
Sky High Golfing SHG MEDIUM
Skyline Sumo sline MEDIUM
Skyline Sumo 2 sline2 MEDIUM
Sky Ride 2 skyride2 MEDIUM
Skyways skyways MEDIUM
Skyways2 skyways2 MEDIUM
Small Cars scars MEDIUM
Snowballs snowballs MEDIUM
Space Invaders sinv MEDIUM
Speedway sway MEDIUM
Speedway 2 sway2 MEDIUM
Speedway 3 sway3 MEDIUM
Square I Square You 1 square MEDIUM
Square I Square You 2 square2 MEDIUM
Square Maze sqmaze MEDIUM
Stadium Brawl StadiumBrawl MEDIUM
Stadium Roof 2 sroof2 MEDIUM
StarBier StarBiier MEDIUM
Stunt City stuntcity MEDIUM
Sumo Challenge SChal MEDIUM
Sumocast sumocast2 MEDIUM
Sumocoaster sumocoaster MEDIUM
Sumocoaster 2 sumocoaster2 MEDIUM
Sumo Community community MEDIUM
Sumo Nation sumonation2 MEDIUM
Sumo Oasis Oasis MEDIUM
Sumo Original 50 orig50 MEDIUM
SumoVille sville MEDIUM
Sumocasting GL/HF sumocast MEDIUM
Superbowl superbowl MEDIUM
takeoff takeoff MEDIUM
Team Sumo team MEDIUM
Terminal terminal MEDIUM
Terminal LS tls MEDIUM
The Cooperation coop MEDIUM
The Cooperation 2 coop2 MEDIUM
The Cowboy Fast cowboy MEDIUM
The Dumb Dam dam MEDIUM
The Fidget 1 fidgit MEDIUM
The Fidget 2 fidgit2 MEDIUM
The Fidget 4 fidgit4 MEDIUM
The Flood flood MEDIUM
The Grid grid_orig MEDIUM
The Grid 2 grid2 MEDIUM
The Hunted thehunted MEDIUM
TheMap 1 themap1 MEDIUM
TheMap 2 themap2 MEDIUM
TheMap 3: SpiderMap themap3 MEDIUM
TheMap 4: Blue Whale themap4 MEDIUM
The Police police MEDIUM
The Roof roof MEDIUM
The Roof 2 roof2 MEDIUM
The Roof 3 roof3 MEDIUM
The Visage visage MEDIUM
The Wooden World wworld MEDIUM
Three-way intersection 3way MEDIUM
Thug World thugw MEDIUM
Town Chaos 1 TT1 MEDIUM
Town Chaos 3 TT3 MEDIUM
Town Chaos 4 TT4 MEDIUM
Township tship MEDIUM
Toxic Factory tfactory MEDIUM
Trains trains MEDIUM
Trains 2 trains2 MEDIUM
Tri Building tri MEDIUM
Triple Stage triple MEDIUM
Triple Stage 2 triple2 MEDIUM
Triple The Fun TripleTheFun MEDIUM
Trinity trinity MEDIUM
Trivial trivial MEDIUM
Tubeshow Underwater tube2 MEDIUM
Turismo Paradise turismo MEDIUM
Tunnel Route tunnel MEDIUM
Tunnel Mountain tunnel2 MEDIUM
Two Cups 2c MEDIUM
Two Worlds 2worlds MEDIUM
Twister Twister MEDIUM
Two Way City 2wc MEDIUM
Underground Roads underoad MEDIUM
Ultraviolence uv MEDIUM
Up/Down UD MEDIUM
Up & Down Original UpDown MEDIUM
Urban Forest uforest MEDIUM
Valet Valet MEDIUM
Vanishing Roads VanRoads MEDIUM
Velocity 1 velocity MEDIUM
Velocity 2 velocity2 MEDIUM
Velocity 3 velocity3 MEDIUM
Velocity 4 velocity4 MEDIUM
Venturas Fun lvf2 MEDIUM
Village village MEDIUM
Village Duel 1 village2 MEDIUM
Village Duel 2 village3 MEDIUM
Viva Las Venturas vlv MEDIUM
Volcanoes volcano MEDIUM
Vortex vortex MEDIUM
Voyage of the Damned voyage MEDIUM
Warehouse warehouse MEDIUM
Water Gate watergate MEDIUM
WaterEdge wateredge MEDIUM
WaterFun waterfun MEDIUM
Water Way wway MEDIUM
Warp warp MEDIUM
Warp 3 warp3 MEDIUM
Weird Map weird MEDIUM
Wire Grass wgrass MEDIUM
Wharf wharf MEDIUM
XMas xmas MEDIUM
Xoom Xoom xx MEDIUM
Watch Your Step watchstep MEDIUM
Winter Map winter MEDIUM
World of Balloons balloon MEDIUM
World of Fun WoF MEDIUM
World of Marijuanas drugznshit MEDIUM
Xtreme Madness xtreme MEDIUM
Total Maps = '377'