Sumo Serv: Stats & Password pages Sumo Serv: Stats & Password pages
Map Name Internal (File) Name Plays normally Plays on retro days
Above the Clouds clouds
Aero 69 aero69
Air Pressure apres
Airport aport
Airport Derby airportderby
Airways aways
Area 51 a51
Area 51 Tribute a51t
Assault assault
A Simple Map 1 simplmap1
A Simple Map 2 simplmap2
A Simple Map 3 simplmap3
A Simple Map 4 simplmap4
A Simple Map 5 simplmap5
A Simple Map 6 simplmap6
Atown atown
Atown 2 atown2
AdrenalineX axr
Apocalypshit apocalypshit
Aztec aztec
Baboon Island baboon
Ballin' Ballin
Ballin' Original Ballin_old
Bayside Sumo bside
Beer Time beer
Be Happy bhappy
Bekar Disco bdisco
Birthday Apple Pi birthday
Believe In You believeinyou
Black Star blackstar
Black Mesa blackmesa
Bob Marley bob
Brooklyn Zoo brookzoo
Bosso bosso
Bridge Creator bcreator
Bridge Warfare bridgewf
Broken Race brace
Bumpiness bump
By Edge byedge
Caligulas cal
Can't Map cantmap
Car Factory carfactory
Canyon Pass ranch
Canyon Pass 2 pass2
Cedar Pine Cedar
Centre centre
Chess chess
Closed Way cway
Closed Way 2 cway2
Crappy Circle crappy
Chernobyl Chernobyl
Church of Madness chmad
Circle4x4 circle4x4
Clickbait bait
Come Fly With Me cfwm
Crash Vol1 crashv1
CrazySpots cspots
Cross The Bridge ctb
Culture Sumo culture
Damn The Bridge DtB
Damn The Bridge 2 dtb2
Derby Bowl dbowl#
Death Run deathrun
Deadly Cubism cubism
Deception decept
Deepwater Horizon dwh
Desert Island desisland
Desert Mania desmania
Desert Storm dstorm
Dead Island disland
Descent Roads descent
Desert Village desvil
Disco Inferno disco
District district
Dogfight Dogfight
Domination domination
Downtown downtown
Do You Like Balls? balls
Drama Beach dbeach
Drive By db
Drive By 2 db2
Drive By 3 db3
Drunken Pilot dpilot
Dumper Dodgers dtd
Dumpers Cave cave
Dumping Ground dmpgrnd
Dunes World dunes
Dust dust
Dust2 dust2
Earthtree tree
Execution exec
Exit exit
ExciteBike ebike
E-Bash ebash
E-Bash 2 ebash2
E-Bash 3 ebash3
E-Bash 4 ebash4
Evasion Action eaction
The Expo expo
Facility fac
Fallen Off? fallenoff
Fallout fallout
Farm farm
Farm 2 farm2
Farm Sumo fsumo2
Fast & Furious 1 f&f
FinalBuild fbulid
Fireworks On Display 1 FoD
Fireworks On Display 2 FoD2
Five Cores FiveCores
Five Driving 5d
Floater floater
Floater 2 floater2
Flood Control fcontrol
Flood Road floodr
Flood Road 2 floodr2
Funnation funnation
Future City fcity
fy_snow fy_snow
The Resort resort
Gas Mania gas
Gauntlet gauntlet
Grid dl_grid
Grove Kings gkins
GooDie godie
Got Luck? GotLucky
GoTo goto
Graveyard gyard
GreenGrass green
Gunzel Gunzel
Hazing hazing
Halloween halloween
HARDCORE HARDCORE
HELLsinki hellsinki
Herp-a-derp herpes
Neo-Tokyo neot
Hichigo hichigo
High Chiliad highchiliad
High Level 2 level2
Highway Tune highway
Hip-Hop hiphop
Hotch Potch hotch
Hotch Potch 3 hotch3
Hotel Hell hhell
Hospital Rush hosrush
Hospital Rush 2 hosp2
Hospital Rush 3 hosrush3
Highway To Hell hw2h
I Messed Up imu
Illogical SAMP illogical
Inception inc1
Industrial Chaos indchaos
Inferno inferno
Inferno 2 inferno2
Infernus & Tubes inftubes
Infernus Inferno infernus
In Memory of RDL imoRDL
Isle of Eroda isle
Invading the Brewery invbrew
Invading The Military sfmil
Invading The Military sfmil2
Invisible invisible
It Was A Good Day iwagd
Juicy juicy
Jump Around ja
Jumping Jack jack
Jump On It jui
Jupiter Island jupis
Just4Fun j4f
JustFun jf
King of the Castle king
Layers layers
The Floor Is Lava lava
Laranation larasucks
Lego Bricks 1 lego
Liberty City liberty
LittleRunway lilrun
Los Desperados ldesp
Los Santos Capers LosSantosCapers
Lost City: Campers Paradise lccp
Low Water LW
Low Water 2 LW2
LS-ZIP lszip
Lust for Prizes lust
Lucky Ramps lramps
LV Strip lvstrip
Maddocks maddocks
Madness Quad MadnessQuad
Maze 420 maze420
Messed Up Roofs messedroofs
Michael's Bay mbay
Midnight Town midtown
Missionary Hill mhill
Monopoly monopoly
Monster Sumo monsumo2
Mothership mship
Minimal Dancing Maximal Party mdmp
Nani Volcano nvolcano
Nature Walk 2 nature2#
Nature Walk nature
Naval Battle nbattle
Neon Derby neonderby
New City 1 nc1
New City 2 nc2
New City 3 nc3
Nice Drive nd
NINE S 9s
Night Life nlife
Not a Roadway NaR
Not A Roof Map 1 narm
Not A Roof Map 3 narm3
Not A Roof Map 5 narm5
No Where To Run 2 nowhere2run
No Where To Run 1 nowheretorun
No Where To Run 3 nowhere3run
Oasis Motel Oasis2
Oil Field Capers OilFieldCapers
On Roofs roofs
On The Edge ote
Open Access openacc
Overburn ob
Overkill ok
Owl Rings Owls
Parking pking
ParKING 1 parking
ParKING 2 king2
ParKING 3 king3
Parking Wars pwars
Pentagram pent
Pirate Bay piratebay
Platforms platforms
Platforms 2 platforms2
PRLM001 prlm
PRLM002 prlm2
PRLM003 prlm3
Port SF portsf
Port Way pw
Pier Fun pierfun
Pier Pressure ppres
Predator pred
Protect Ya Neck Protecnec
Psychedel1c psych
Quantum Break qbreak
Rats 2137 r2137
Ramp Mania rampmania
Random Map random
Randomness rand2
Rat House 1 rat
Rat House 2 rat2
RC Battlefield RC
Repair Mania repmania
Rhyno rhyno
Ricochet ricochet
Ride or Die? RoD
Rikiden rikiden
R.I.P Destruction Derby ripdd
Ring Of Fire ringfire
Rings Cake rcake
Road59 r59
Roadways 1 roads
Roadways 3 rways3
Roadways 4 rways4
Roadways 5 rways5
Roadways 7 rways7
Roadways 11 rways11
Roadways 12 rways12
Roadways 13 lvstrip2
Roadways 14 rways14
Roadways GRID grid4
Rock n Roll RnR
Route 66 r66
Runway runway
Rodeo Rooftops rodroof
ROFLCopter ROFL
Roundabout round
Rooftop Demolition roofdem
Rooftop Rumble 3 RRumble3
Rush Hour 3 rhour3
San Fierro Pipe pipe
Scam Map scam
Schlampenparty schlam
Search&Destroy s&d
SearchLight search
SeLo selo
Ses Map ses
Seven Stages 7stages
SF Capture the CargoShip SFCtCS
Shark Island shisland
Shaolin Funk funk
Silent Hill silent
SimplyCity simplycty
Simple Skating skating
Simplicity simpl
Simplicity 2 simpl2
Sky High Sumo SkyHighSumo
Sky High Golfing SHG
Skyline Sumo sline
Skyline Sumo 2 sline2
Skyscraper Derby ssderby
Sky Ride skyride
Sky Ride 2 skyride2
Skyways skyways
Skyways2 skyways2
Small Cars scars
Snowballs snowballs
Space Invaders sinv
Sparrow Temple stemple
Speedway sway
Speedway 2 sway2
Speedway 3 sway3
Kreyzee Skiing skiing
Square I Square You 1 square
Square I Square You 2 square2
Square Maze sqmaze
Stadium Brawl StadiumBrawl
Stadium Roof 2 sroof2
StarBier StarBiier
Stunt City stuntcity
St Petersburg stp
Sumo Challenge SChal
Sumocast sumocast2
Sumocoaster sumocoaster
Sumocoaster 2 sumocoaster2
Sumo Community community
Sumo Crushing crushing
Sumo Nation sumonation2
Sumo Oasis Oasis
Sumo Original 50 orig50
Sumo Rings srings
SumoVille sville
Sumocasting GL/HF sumocast
Superbowl superbowl
takeoff takeoff
Terminal terminal
Terminal LS tls
The Cooperation coop
The Cooperation 2 coop2
The Cowboy Fast cowboy
The Dumb Dam dam
The Fidget 1 fidgit
The Fidget 2 fidgit2
The Fidget 4 fidgit4
The Flood flood
The Grid grid_orig
The Grid 2 grid2
The Hunted thehunted
TheMap 1 themap1
TheMap 2 themap2
TheMap 3: SpiderMap themap3
TheMap 4: Blue Whale themap4
The Police police
The Roof roof
The Roof 2 roof2
The Roof 3 roof3
The Visage visage
The Wooden World wworld
Three-way intersection 3way
Thug World thugw
Town Chaos 1 TT1
Town Chaos 3 TT3
Town Chaos 4 TT4
Township tship
Toxic Factory tfactory
Toxic Puddle tpuddle
Trains trains
Trains 2 trains2
Trains 3 trains3
Tri Building tri
Triple Stage triple
Triple Stage 2 triple2
Triple The Fun TripleTheFun
Trinity trinity
Trivial trivial
Tubeshow Underwater tube2
Turismo Paradise turismo
Tunnel Route tunnel
Tunnel Mountain tunnel2
Two Worlds 2worlds
Twister Twister
Two Way City 2wc
Underground Roads underoad
Unfair Sumo 1 gasmania
Unfair Sumo 2 gasmania2
Ultraviolence uv
Up/Down UD
Up/Down 69 ud69
Up & Down Original UpDown
Urban Forest uforest
Valet Valet
Vanishing Roads VanRoads
Velocity 1 velocity
Velocity 2 velocity2
Velocity 3 velocity3
Velocity 4 velocity4
Venturas Fun lvf2
Village village
Village Duel 1 village2
Village Duel 2 village3
Viva Las Venturas vlv
Volcanoes volcano
Vortex Temple vortextemple
Voyage of the Damned voyage
Warehouse warehouse
Water Gate watergate
WaterEdge wateredge
WaterFun waterfun
Water Way wway
Warp warp
Warp 3 warp3
Weird Map weird
Wire Grass wgrass
XMas xmas
Xoom Xoom xx
Watch Your Step watchstep
Water Village wvillage
Winter Map winter
World of Balloons balloon
World of Fun WoF
World of Marijuanas drugznshit
Xtreme Madness xtreme
Total Maps = '420'